Lindy

#14-080

At A Glance


  • Age: 16 years, 3 months
  • Breed: Golden Retriever
  • Gender: Female
  • Weight: 70.00 lbs
  • Location: N/A
  • Status: Adopted

Profile


In addition to LOVE this dog has the following requirements:
Entered Foster Care Fence Kid Friendly Another Dog Cat Friendly
3/22/2014
Required Yes
Optional
Not tested
This is the most recent information available; however, it may change as we learn more about the dog.

Hi! My name is Lindy and I just turned 8 years old. My foster parents tell me I am very laid-back and just a typical Golden Retriever.

I have been here a week now and I get along great with both of the resident dogs here. I sleep on my dog bed in my foster parents' bedroom. I do like to stare at people when they have food.

I know how to walk on a leash and have no behavior problems. I love to ride in the car. And have been very healthy except for the occasional ear infection. I did have a small part of my ear removed because of a hematoma; I think it gives me a unique look.

I have been around kids and they don’t concern me at all. I would love to be part of a family, either small or large, with other dogs or as an only child. I can have free roam when you are not home, but here, I spend time with the resident dogs behind a baby gate until the foster parents come home.

My former family loved me very much, but was having trouble giving me the attention that I need. So, they made the very hard decision to surrender me to RAGOM to help me find the perfect family that will be able to love me and give me the attention I love.


Sponsor Lindy

Dog Updates

You Recently Viewed