Swiffer

(Molly)

#14-326

At A Glance


  • Age: 7 years, 8 months
  • Breed: Mixed Breed
  • Gender: Female
  • Weight: 1.00 lbs
  • Location: N/A
  • Status: Adopted

Profile


In addition to LOVE this dog has the following requirements:
Entered Foster Care Fence Kid Friendly Another Dog Cat Friendly
 10/8/2014Optional Yes Optional Yes 
This is the most recent information available; however, it may change as we learn more about the dog.

Hi. I am Swiffer. I was another "little" of my mom, Bonnie’s crew.  I needed rotation on momma Bonnie’s spiggots and special magic milk cuz I was only 9 ounces when I was born Oct. 8, 2014 at 11:08am.  You might notice that I have a special leg.  At first it was uncomfortable, but now I am used to it.  Sometimes I get off balance and roll over, but my back legs are getting strong to make up for my "stump." You can see me on top in the box. 

Did I mention that I am my mom's favorite girl?  Foster grand dogmom calls me Princess.  My brothers and sisters pick on me a lot so I get extra cuddle time with FGDM. Unlike most of our family I have a long tail with a white tip like my mom. I love to cuddle  up and give kisses.  My favorite place is tucked inside FGDM’s robe.

I’m not available until I get spayed in a couple weeks.  The vet should look at my foot to make sure I will be okay or something else they won’t tell me about. I might need some prayers & pawsitive thoughts just in case.

 

 Write your Ragom person if you want to snuggle me and love you always.

 

Sponsor Swiffer

Dog Updates

You Recently Viewed