PJ

#06-094

At A Glance


  • Age: 17 years, 8 months
  • Breed: N/A
  • Gender: Male
  • Location: N/A
  • Status: Deceased

Profile


3/26/06: Hi! My name is PJ, and I'm almost two years old. My brother is Rusty 06-093, but we have been separated and are being fostered apart. That's OK; my new home has Libby the Yellow Lab and three fluffy cats. I chased one last night, but it hissed at me, so I left it alone. They are all over the house, but now I just ignore them when I see one.

I'm a purebred Golden Retriever, and my mom loved us very much but had to give us up because of their divorce and had to sell our house. I miss her very much, but am adjusting to being apart from her and my brother, Rusty. I am a neutered male, and am up-to-date on all my vaccinations. I have been an indoor dog, am housetrained, cratetrained, and attended some obedience school. I am just fine with other dogs when I meet them on walks, am learning to be OK with those fluffy cats (their breath really stinks when they hiss), but I haven't met any children yet. My previous mom ran a daycare center out of our house, but we weren't around them all the time (because of liability reasons).

Well, my birthday is in a month and I hope to have a new Forever Home by then. If you think you'd be interested in having a birthday party for me, email [email protected] and let them know you're interested. Thanks! And, my foster mom will send more updates as she gets to know me better. Bye for now!

Sponsor PJ

Dog Updates

You Recently Viewed