Dolly

#15-145

At A Glance


  • Age: 15 years, 2 months
  • Breed: Golden Retriever
  • Gender: Female
  • Location: N/A
  • Status: Adopted

Profile


From Bryan and Charity S

 

In addition to LOVE this dog has the following requirements:
Entered Foster Care Fence Kid Friendly Another Dog Cat Friendly
 6/25/2015Required Age 10+ Required Not tested 
This is the most recent information available; however, it may change as we learn more about the dog.

Hi RAGOM world, Dolly here! I'm new to this life, but wanted to let you all know that SOON...VERY soon...I will be available for adoption. Not so soon that you should hold your breath, but soon enough that you can count on it!

I'm 8 years old and am retired now. I have been a mom all my life. This new stage of life for me is hard to understand. For some reason, all these people expect of me is: 1.) Eat my food (duh!) 2.) poop and pee outside (that was easy!) 3.) Watch my fur sister to see how things are done. And that number 3 made number 1 and 2 so much easier!

I have been to the place that all dogs go, they call it "the vet". I was not impressed. I was unable to be spayed, because I had pneumonia. So I'm taking medicine for that, every day my FM or FD crushes up pills and puts the powder in human food. YUM! I really love that. You see, I really know that I'm getting medicine, but my people think I'm dense and don't know. I just really like turkey slices! :) :)

I've learned that stuffed animals are GREAT to throw around. I love them! Today was my first day really enjoying them.

I started going up ALL THE STAIRS to the bedroom 2 nights ago. I get treats up there, and a nice bed to sleep on. I could get used to this life!

I'm a little afraid of loud noises, until my people or my fur sister tell me everything is okay. I haven't heard thunder yet. The vacuum cleaner was bad enough!

Keep watching for my posts. I'm going to go see that nasty vet again, hoping to get spayed now, and then, I can take the world by storm!

Sponsor Dolly

Dog Updates

You Recently Viewed