At A Glance

  • Age: 6 years, 3 months
  • Breed: Mixed Breed
  • Gender: Male
  • Weight: 10.00 lbs
  • Location: Eden Prairie, MN
  • Status: Deceased


In addition to LOVE this dog has the following requirements:Entered Foster CareFenceKid FriendlyAnother DogCat Friendly 12/16/14Optional Yes Optional not test This is the most recent information available; however, it may change as we learn more about the dog.

Hi, my name is Noel, and I'm a really cute little boy puppy (or at least that's what everyone I've met tells me).  I was living on the Pine Ridge Indian Reservation in South Dakota.  Now I'm at my foster home in Minnesota, and I've having so much fun.  I'm only nine weeks old and I love to cuddle and play.  I've been to the vet, he said I was very healthy, and I got my first puppy shots and my first Frontline application.  I still need to be microchipped, and I will be neutered in a couple of weeks.  I weigh about 15 lbs.  I am not potty-trained, but my foster mom is working on it.  We go outside very often; I think I'm doing really well!  At first I didn't like sleeping in my crate, but foster mom put a blanket over it, and now I sleep all night without waking everyone up.  I went to a family holiday gathering, and everyone loved me, including the two big Golden Retrievers that were there.  We had so much fun playing.

As you know, I am a puppy, and I require lots of work, time, and commitment.  But I have so much love, fun, and laughter to give back.  I hope I'll meet my furever family real soon.  If you are interested in a very loving, sweet puppy (me), please contact your placement advisor.



Sponsor Noel

Dog Updates

You Recently Viewed